It\’s my world, join me, won\’t you?

A little bit about knitting, a little bit about my family and anything else I feel like writing about :-)

Another blogger joining in the chemo cap challenge/contest

Through Ravelry, I have met some wonderful amazing people who are taking up needles all over the country and making caps to donate for the chemo cap challenge/contest.  If you visit this blog:

http://www.watsonhighlands.com/archives/237

You will see that she has also added a prize for anyone who has donated chemo caps.  You have to comment on her blog as well, so be sure to comment here and there to increase your chances of winning! 

Please make sure that when you comment, you leave the name and location of the hospital you donate to and that there is a way for me to contact you if you win a prize. 

Keep on knitting for good!

February 13, 2008 Posted by | Family and Life, knitting, Uncategorized | 1 Comment