It\’s my world, join me, won\’t you?

A little bit about knitting, a little bit about my family and anything else I feel like writing about :-)

Something new and fun–Toddler Trivia

I thought I would try out something new and fun for my blog.  This is for my stay-at-home mommy friends out there with toddlers.  Every once in a while, I will post a question related to toddler morning TV, such as Sesame Street, Little Einsteins, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Bear in the Big Blue House and Jack’s Big Music Show (these are the shows I occasionally let DD watch). Just leave me a comment of your answer and let’s see who gets it right.  Since I rarely ever get a comment on my blog, I thought this could spur some on.  Good luck and the correct answer will be posted the next day.

The question of the day is:

According to Dorothy, what are Elmo’s parent’s names?

Answer to be posted tomorrow–good luck!

February 16, 2007 - Posted by | Toddler Trivia

No comments yet.

Leave a comment